Template:Makoto Shinkai

From Moegirlpedia
Jump to: navigation, search

​ Items about Makoto Shinkai.

  • 1998年:《Encirded World》(囲まれた世界
  • 1999年:《Far World》(遠い世界
  • 2001年:《She and Her Cat》(彼女と彼女の猫
  • 2002年:《Voice of a Distant Star》(ほしのこえ
  • 2003年:《Egao》(笑顔
  • 2004年:《The Place Promised in Our Early Days》(雲のむこう、約束の場所
  • 2007年:《5 Centimeters Per Second》(秒速5センチメートル
  • 2007年:《A Gathering of Cats》(猫の集会
  • 2011年:《Children Who Chase Lost Voices》(星を追う子ども
  • 2013年:《Someone's Gaze》(だれかのまなざし
  • 2013年:《The Garden of Words》(言の葉の庭
  • 2014年:《Cross Road》(クロスロード
  • 2016年:《She and Her Cat -Everything Flows-》(彼女と彼女の猫 -Everything Flows-
  • 2016年:《Your Name.》(君の名は。
  • 2019:《Weathering with You》 (天気の子)